Village of Rye Brook, NY - Home
Village of Rye Brook, NY Let Us Help
Village of Rye Brook Offices
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Hours: M-F 8:30 AM- 4:30 PM
Tel: (914) 939-1121

July 30, 2015
2:03 AM


Receive community information instantly! Sign up at GovDelivery today! It's quick, easy and secure.

Documents On-line
Contact Us  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:30AM to 4:30PM
    Twitter    Facebook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Village of Rye Brook,
Tel: (914) 939-1121

Christopher Bradbury
Administrator/Clerk
cbradbury@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-1121
Fax: (914) 939-0242

Sarah Bledsoe
Assistant to the Administrator
sbledsoe@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-1121
Fax: (914) 939-0242

Shari Melillo
Secretary to Administrator
smelillo@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-1121
Fax: (914) 939-0242

 


Building
Name Address Phone
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Village of Rye Brook,
Tel: (914) 939-1121

Michael Izzo
Building/Plumbing/Fire Inspector/Plans Examiner
mizzo@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-0668
Fax: (914) 939-5801

Steven Fews
Assistant Building Inspector
stevefews@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-0668
Fax: (914) 939-5801

Jennifer Leichter
Office Assistant/Clerk
jleichter@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-0668
Fax: (914) 939-5801

Tara Gerardi
Administrative Intern
tgerardi@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-0668
Fax: (914) 939-5801

 


Engineering/Public Works
Name Address Phone
Michal J Nowak
Superintend of Public Works
mnowak@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-0753
Fax: (914) 939-5801

Rose D'Ascoli
Senior Office Assistant
rdascoli@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-0753
Fax: (914) 939-0242

 


Fire
Name Address Phone
Emergency Number
Tel: 911

Non-Emergency Number
rbfd@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
940 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-5144
Fax: (914) 939-0454

Clerk's Line
rbfdclerk@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
940 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-5362
Fax: (914) 939-0454

 


Humane Society
Name Address Phone
New Rochelle Humane Society
petadopt@verizon.net
70 Portman Road
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Tel: (914) 632-2925

 


Parks and Recreation
Name Address Phone
Robert Bertolacci
Parks and Recreation Superintendent
rbertolacci@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-3235
Fax: (914) 937-7438 or (914) 939-5801

Carmella Swick
Senior Office Assistant
cswick@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-3235
Fax: (914) 937-7438 or (914) 939-5801

Kyle Thornton
Recreation Supervisor
kthornton@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-3235
Fax: (914) 937-7438 or (914) 939-5801

Janice Kunicki
Recreation Leader
jkunicki@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-3235
Fax: (914) 937-7438 or (914) 939-5801

Lisa Benoit
Y.E.S. Program Coordinator
lbenoit@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 527-6661
Fax: (914) 937-7438 or (914) 939-5801

Dial 1 for the daily
cancellation hotline.
Tel: (914) 939-3235

Dial 2 for the
recreation schedule.
Tel: (914) 939-3235

Day Camp
Recreation Day Camp
Tel: (914) 403-2717

 


Police
Name Address Phone
Emergency Number
Tel: 911

Tips / Hotline
Tel: (914) 937-0090

Tips E-mail
tips@ryebrook.org

Non-Emergency Number
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Chief Gregory J. Austin
Chief of Police
gaustin@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-8320
Fax: (914) 939-8480

Carla Murrell
Alarm Clerk and Office Assistant
cmurrell@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-7436
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Lieutenant Eugene Matthews
Lieutenant
ematthews@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10512
Tel: (914) 939-8321
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant Terence Wilson
Detective Bureau Supervisor
twilson@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-8392
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Detective Eric Dengler
Youth Officer
edengler@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: Tel: (914) 937-7437
Fax: (914) 305-2526

Detective Ryan Gilchrist
Detective
rgilchrist@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-8081
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant John Arnold
Traffic Sergeant
jarnold@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant Richard Carroll
Police Information and Technology Supervisor
richcarroll@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant Donald Davison
Firearms/Tactical Supervisor
ddavison@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
939 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant Luigi Greco
Sergeant
lgreco@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant James Mitchell
Operation Safeguard/Homeland Security Supervisor
jmitchell@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

DARE Program
rbdare@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

 


Public Access
Name Address Phone
Fred Seifert
Public Access Coordinator / Information Technology
fseifert@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-7862
Fax: (914) 939-1160

 


Public Library
Name Address Phone
The Port Chester-Rye Brook Public Library
1 Haseco Avenue
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-6710

 


Public Schools
Name Address Phone
Bruno M. Ponterio / Ridge St. Elementary School
390 North Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-3600

Blind Brook Middle School
840 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-3600

Blind Brook High School
840 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-3600

Port Chester School District
113 Bowman Avenue
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 934-7900
Fax: (914) 934-0727

John F. Kennedy Magnet School
40 Olivia Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 934-7990
Fax: (914) 939-6625

King Street School
697 King Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 934-7995
Fax: (914) 939-9351

Park Avenue School
Park Avenue
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 934-7895
Fax: (914) 939-9243

Port Chester Middle School
113 Bowman Avenue
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 934-7930
Fax: (914) 934-7886

Port Chester Senior High School
1 Tamarack Rd
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 934-7950
Fax: (914) 934-2998

Thomas A. Edison School
132 Rectory Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 934-7980
Fax: (914) 939-9322

 


Senior Services & AJP
Name Address Phone
Elizabeth Rotfeld
Deputy Village Clerk/Senior Coordinator
erotfeld@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
32 Garibaldi Place
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-7904
Fax: (914) 939-7843

Angie Storino
Office Assistant
astorino@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
32 Garibaldi Place
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-7904
Fax: (914) 939-7843

James Accurso
President
Village of Rye Brook
32 Garibaldi Place
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: Tel: (914) 939-7904
Fax: Fax: (914) 939-7843

 


Town of Rye
Name Address Phone
Joseph Carvin
Town Supervisor
super@townofryeny.com
Town of Rye
222 Grace Church Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-3075
Fax: (914) 939-0786

Denise Knauer
Assessor
Town of Rye
222 Grace Church Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-3566
Fax: (914) 939-8926

Nicholas Mecca
Receiver of Taxes
Town of Rye
222 Grace Church Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-3558
Fax: (914) 690-0927

Hope Vespia
Town Clerk
Town of Rye
222 Grace Church Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-3570
Fax: (914) 939-0786

Justice Court
Town of Rye
350 North Main Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-3305

Crawford Park
122 South Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-5770

Crawford Park
Reservations
Tel: (914) 939-3075

Oakland Beach
Tel: (914) 939-3075

 


Treasury
Name Address Phone
Diane Di Santo
Treasurer
ddisanto@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-6565
Fax: (914) 939-1160

Cathy Spinosa
Deputy Treasurer
cspinosa@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-5935
Fax: (914) 939-1160

Pasquale Colantuono
Junior Accountant
pcolantuono@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 305-2956
Fax: (914) 939-1160

Laurence Simmons
Intermediate Account Clerk
lsimmons@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 305-2957
Fax: (914) 939-1160

Nikita Pandya
Office Assistant
npandya@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 305-2958
Fax: (914) 939-1160

 


Village Board
Name Address Phone
Paul S. Rosenberg
Mayor
mayor@ryebrook.org    Twitter
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-1121
Fax: (914) 939-0242

Susan R. Epstein
Trustee
trusteesusanepstein@outlook.com
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-1121
Fax: (914) 939-0242

David M. Heiser
Trustee
d345788@aol.com
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-1121
Fax: (914) 939-0242

Jason A. Klein
Trustee
klein.jason4@gmail.com
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-1121
Fax: (914) 939-0242

Jeffrey B. Rednick
Trustee
j.rednick@verizon.net
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10512
Tel: (914) 939-1121
Fax: (914) 939-0242




Site Map | Comments | Privacy Policy | Powered by Cit-E-Net
© 2015 The Village of Rye Brook, N.Y. All Rights Reserved.