Village of Rye Brook, NY - Home
Village of Rye Brook, NY Let Us Help
Village of Rye Brook Offices
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Hours: M-F 8:30 AM- 4:30 PM
Tel: (914) 939-1121

March 24, 2017
11:48 AM


Receive community information instantly! Sign up at GovDelivery today! It's quick, easy and secure.

Police  
Contact Us  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

 

Name Address Phone
Emergency Number
Tel: 911

Tips / Hotline
Tel: (914) 937-0090

Tips E-mail
tips@ryebrook.org

Non-Emergency Number
    Twitter
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Chief Gregory J. Austin
Chief of Police
gaustin@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-8320
Fax: (914) 939-8480

Carla Murrell
Office Support
cmurrell@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-7436
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Lieutenant Eugene Matthews
Lieutenant
ematthews@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10512
Tel: (914) 939-8321
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant Terence Wilson
Detective Bureau Supervisor
twilson@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-8392
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Detective Eric Dengler
Youth Officer
edengler@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: Tel: (914) 937-7437
Fax: (914) 305-2526

Detective Ryan Gilchrist
Detective
rgilchrist@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 939-8081
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant John Arnold
Traffic Sergeant
jarnold@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant Richard Carroll
Police Information and Technology Supervisor
richcarroll@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant Donald Davison
Firearms/Tactical Supervisor
ddavison@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
939 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant Luigi Greco
Operation Safeguard/Homeland Security Supervisor
lgreco@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

Sergeant James Mitchell
Sergeant
jmitchell@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215

DARE Program
rbdare@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel: (914) 937-1020
Fax: (914) 939-8215




Site Map | Comments | Privacy Policy | Powered by Cit-E-Net
© 2017 The Village of Rye Brook, N.Y. All Rights Reserved.