Village of Rye Brook

Home Menu

Name Address Phone
Police
Emergency Number,
Phone911
Tips / Hotline,
Phone(914) 937-0090
Tips E-mail, tips@ryebrook.org
Non-Emergency Number, Twitter
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 937-1020Fax(914) 939-8215
Chief Gregory J. Austin, Chief of Police gaustin@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 939-8320Fax(914) 939-8480
Carla Murrell, Office Support cmurrell@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 937-7436Fax(914) 939-8215
Lieutenant Eugene Matthews, Lieutenant ematthews@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10512
Phone(914) 939-8321Fax(914) 939-8215
Sergeant Terence Wilson, Detective Bureau Supervisor twilson@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 939-8392Fax(914) 939-8215
Detective Eric Dengler, Youth Officer edengler@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
PhoneTel: (914) 937-7437Fax(914) 305-2526
Detective Ryan Gilchrist, Detective rgilchrist@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 939-8081Fax(914) 939-8215
Sergeant John Arnold, Traffic Sergeant jarnold@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 937-1020Fax(914) 939-8215
Sergeant Richard Carroll, Police Information and Technology Supervisor richcarroll@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 937-1020Fax(914) 939-8215
Sergeant Donald Davison, Firearms/Tactical Supervisor ddavison@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 939 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 937-1020Fax(914) 939-8215
Sergeant Luigi Greco, Operation Safeguard/Homeland Security Supervisor lgreco@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 937-1020Fax(914) 939-8215
Sergeant James Mitchell, Sergeant jmitchell@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 937-1020Fax(914) 939-8215
DARE Program, rbdare@ryebrook.org
Village of Rye Brook, 938 King Street, Rye Brook, NY 10573
Phone(914) 937-1020Fax(914) 939-8215

©2017 Village of Rye Brook
View Full Website