Village of Rye Brook, NY - Home
Village of Rye Brook, NY Let Us Help
Village of Rye Brook Offices
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Hours: M-F 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Building Dept. @ 3:30 PM
Tel: (914) 939-1121

July 23, 2019
12:48 AM

Stay Informed! Sign-Up for CodeRED Alerts.

Village Green News  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Select News to View

Keep up to date with the current news and information.

Please select the year.
2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004

Back to Article List

Election Results
Release Date: March 18, 2008

Joan L. Feinstein has been elected to serve as Mayor for a two year term.

Mayor (1 Mayoral Seat for 2-year Term)
Joan L. Feinstein (384)                 

Patricia Sanders Romano has been re-elected for a two year term.
Dean P. Santon has been elected for a two year term.

Trustees (2 Trustee Seats for 2-year Terms)
Patricia Sanders Romano (347)             
Dean P. Santon (302)            

The referndum to change the Mayor and Trustee term of office from two years to three years has passed. (Yes - 217, No - 194)

New terms begin at noon on the first Monday in April.

Swearing-in Ceremony scheduled for April 8, 2008 at 7:00p.m.

Site Map | Comments | Privacy Policy | Powered by Cit-E-Net
© 2019 The Village of Rye Brook, N.Y. All Rights Reserved.