Village of Rye Brook, NY - Home
Village of Rye Brook, NY Let Us Help
Village of Rye Brook Offices
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Hours: M-F 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Building Dept. @ 3:30 PM
Tel: (914) 939-1121

August 25, 2019
6:52 PM

Stay Informed! Sign-Up for CodeRED Alerts.

Village Green News  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Select News to View

Keep up to date with the current news and information.

Please select the year.
2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004

Back to Article List

Election Results
Release Date: March 16, 2010

Joan L. Feinstein has been re-elected Mayor for a three year term.

Jeffrey B. Rednick and Toby S. Marrow have been elected Trustee for  three year terms.

Mayor (for a 3-year Term)
Joan L. Feinstein                805

Trustees (2 Trustee Seats for 3-year Terms)
Jeffrey B. Rednick              734
Toby S. Marrow                  619
Moge Agahian                    515    

New terms begin at noon on the first Monday in April.

Swearing-in Ceremony scheduled for April 13, 2010 at 7:00p.m.

Site Map | Comments | Privacy Policy | Powered by Cit-E-Net
© 2019 The Village of Rye Brook, N.Y. All Rights Reserved.