Village of Rye Brook, NY - Home
Village of Rye Brook, NY Let Us Help
Village of Rye Brook Offices
938 King Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Hours: M-F 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Building Dept. @ 3:30 PM
Tel: (914) 939-1121

August 23, 2019
8:07 PM

Stay Informed! Sign-Up for CodeRED Alerts.

Village Board  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

Mayor Paul S. Rosenberg

Trustee Susan R. Epstein

Trustee Stephanie J. Fischer

Trustee David M. Heiser Trustee Jason A. Klein


To obtain the contact information about the members of the Village Board, please click here.



The Village of Rye Brook is located in the 18th Congressional, the 36th State Senatorial, the 85th State Assembly and the 6th County Legislative districts.

Rye Brook operates under the Village Law, General Municipal Law, and Local Finance Law, as well as the Municipal Home Rule and the Statute of Local Governments which grants home rule power.

The Village is governed by a Mayor, who is the chief executive officer of the village, and a Board of Trustees who appoint the Village Administrator. As Chief Administrative Officer for the Village Board, the Administrator supervises all Village operations through the department heads and, in other cases, as prescribed by law.

The Board of Trustees meets the second and fourth Tuesday of every month.

To review the Rules of Procedure for the Board of Trustees, please click here.

Much of the work governing the Village is done by unsalaried volunteers. This includes the Mayor, the Board of Trustees, and our village boards, committees, commissions and councils. The spirit of self-determination and active participation so evident in Rye Brook today is in the finest tradition established by the Town’s first settlers more than three hundred years ago.

Site Map | Comments | Privacy Policy | Powered by Cit-E-Net
© 2019 The Village of Rye Brook, N.Y. All Rights Reserved.