Village of Rye Brook

Home Menu

Keep up to date with the current news and information.

Back to Article List
Election Results
Release Date: March 18, 2008

Joan L. Feinstein has been elected to serve as Mayor for a two year term.

Mayor (1 Mayoral Seat for 2-year Term)
Joan L. Feinstein (384)                 

Patricia Sanders Romano has been re-elected for a two year term.
Dean P. Santon has been elected for a two year term.

Trustees (2 Trustee Seats for 2-year Terms)
Patricia Sanders Romano (347)             
Dean P. Santon (302)            

The referndum to change the Mayor and Trustee term of office from two years to three years has passed. (Yes - 217, No - 194)

New terms begin at noon on the first Monday in April.

Swearing-in Ceremony scheduled for April 8, 2008 at 7:00p.m.

©2018 Village of Rye Brook
View Full Website