Village of Rye Brook

Home Menu

Keep up to date with the current news and information.

Back to Article List
Election Results
Release Date: March 16, 2010

Joan L. Feinstein has been re-elected Mayor for a three year term.

Jeffrey B. Rednick and Toby S. Marrow have been elected Trustee for  three year terms.

Mayor (for a 3-year Term)
Joan L. Feinstein                805

Trustees (2 Trustee Seats for 3-year Terms)
Jeffrey B. Rednick              734
Toby S. Marrow                  619
Moge Agahian                    515    

New terms begin at noon on the first Monday in April.

Swearing-in Ceremony scheduled for April 13, 2010 at 7:00p.m.

©2018 Village of Rye Brook
View Full Website