Village of Rye Brook

Home Menu

Keep up to date with the current news and information.

Back to Article List
Disaster Declared - Assistance Available
Release Date: April 24, 2007

Earlier today, President Bush declared Westchester County a federal disaster area. This currently applies to individuals and business that suffered damage from the storm.

Beginning April 25, Rye Brook residents and businesses can apply for FEMA aid or get information about disaster assistance programs. FEMA will soon be setting up Disaster Recovery Centers in the region or residents may register for aid online at: or by calling 1-800-621-FEMA.

Please visit the following links for addiitonal information and updates: or

©2018 Village of Rye Brook
View Full Website