Village of Rye Brook

Home Menu

Airport Advisory Council

Peter Schlactus, Chair


Arthur Stampleman Eduardo Pupo
Mike Elpern Stewart Simon
Julie Hartman Alan Strass
John Mugno Steven Malkinson


The Rye Brook Airport Advisory Council (RBAAC) consists of twelve members appointed by the Board of Trustees for three-year terms. Members discuss issues of interest regarding community impacts from the Westchester County Airport and provides related advisory reports and recommendations to the Rye Brook Village Board.

The RBAAC schedules meetings in Village Hall as needed.  Members of the RBAAC are also encouraged to attend the Westchester County Airport Advisory Board monthly meetings at the Westchester County Airport.

Click here for Westchester County Airport Issues of Interest

Click here to access the Council meeting agendas




©2019 Village of Rye Brook
View Full Website