Village of Rye Brook

Home Menu


Architectural Review Board

Mitchell Levy, Chair

Jonathan Metz

Marcia Rogull

Anna Carbone

Jeffrey Beal

The five-member Architectural Review Board was created in 1983 to promote and protect the aesthetics, health, safety, comfort and general welfare of the community by preventing excessive uniformity and excessive incongruity in building design and by conserving property values. Each appointed member serves without compensation for terms of three years.


The board meets the third Wednesday of every month at the Village Hall on King Street.

©2019 Village of Rye Brook
View Full Website