Village of Rye Brook

Home Menu

Sustainability Committee
Stephanie Fisher - Chair


Robin Willig Mickey Marks
Michael Seigel Seth Schneider 
Katherine Husseini Les Cheikin 

This committee promotes the conservation of the environment of the Village of Rye Brook by acting in an advisory capacity to the Village Board of Trustees, and by serving as liaison between the Board and the Rye Brook community on such matter as programs, areas, facilities, public relations and other matters pertaining to conservation of the environment.




©2018 Village of Rye Brook
View Full Website